Ferienwohnung in Radstadt - Haus Kaspardörfl

HOLIDAY APARTMENTS IN
HAUS KASPARDÖRFL IN RADSTADT

Summer & winter holiday in Salzburger Land

wonderful holiday in Radstadt awaits you – choose from our two modern, well-equipped holiday apartments sleeping 4 – 6 persons. Relax after an enjoyable and eventful day in the private sauna in each apartment. Our Chalet Haus Kaspardörfl is situated in an idyllic, prime location on the outskirts of Radstadt heading towards Obertauern, in the Salzburger Taurach Valley. The Radstadt ski area in the Ski amadé region plus the  Obertauern ski area are just a short drive away by car or free ski bus. The ski bus stop is right nearby. We look forward to  welcoming you to our holiday chalet in Radstadt, Salzburger Land.

Ferienwohnungen in Radstadt, Salzburger Land - Haus Kaspardörfl

Apartments in Radstadt

Modern apartments sleeping 4 – 6 persons

Enjoy your summer and winter holiday with your family or friends in our two holiday apartments in Radstadt. The cosy, modern furnishings entice guests to relax and feel at home. A highlight is the private sauna in each apartment. Wonder at the spectacular view from the balcony too.

Apartment Panorama

sleeps 4 persons, approx. 58 m² in size, on two floors
Facilities – Apartment Panorama
  • Living room / kitchen with oven, dishwasher, coffe machine & crockery
  • 2 separate bedrooms
  • 1 bedroom with panorama window on the upper floor
  • Bed linen suitable for allergy-sufferers
  • Bathroom with sauna within the apartment
  • Separate WC
  • Cable-TV
  • Wi-fi
  • Parking space in the undeground garage
  • Balcony with fabulous view
  • Cots & highchairs (on request)
  • Free bread roll delivery service (on request)
Ferienwohnung Panorama - Grundriss
Prices – Apartment Panorama
Seaso2 persons (1 bedroom)3 – 4 persons (2 bedrooms)
Winter early & late season€ 70,00€ 100,00
Winter high season€ 100,00€ 120,00
Winter low season€ 80,00€ 100,00
Summer early & late season€ 70,00€ 100,00
Summer high season€ 80,00€ 100,00

Prices in Euro. The prices stated are per apartment per night for stays of 2 nights or more, excl. end of stay cleaning fee (€ 40,00), incl. resort taxes, bread roll delivery service, underground garage parking space, private sauna, wi-fi and ski boot dryer. Subject to change, errors and omissions excepted.

Availability – Apartment Panorama
Important info & booking advice

Arrival & Departure

  • Arrival: after 2.00 pm
  • Departure: by 9.30 am

Wi-fi

Free wi-fi internet is available in the apartments.

Bread roll service

We are pleased to offer a bread roll delivery service for our guests.

Additional facilities

  • Garden
  • Ski room with ski boot dryer

Equipment for babies & toddlers

We’re happy to provide cots and highchairs for our youngest guests. Please let us know your requirements in advance.

Facilities for allergy-sufferers

The apartments are equipped for allergy-sufferers (suitable bed linen, no carpets).

Smoking

Smoking is not permitted in our Haus Kaspardörf.

Pets

Pets are not permitted in our house.

Resort taxes

Resort tax is included in our apartment prices.

Payment conditions

To confirm your reservation a deposit is required. The remainder should be paid in cash.

Cancellation conditions

Austrian Hotel Regulations apply.

Miscellaneous

All prices are in EURO. Subject to change. Errors & omissions excepted.

Apartment Taurach

sleeps 6 persons, approx. 77 m² in size
Facilities – Apartment Taurach
  • Living room / kitchen with oven, dishwasher, coffee machine & crockery
  • 3 separate bedrooms
  • Bed linen suitable for allergy-sufferers
  • 3 bathrooms (one with sauna & separate WC)
  • Cable-TV
  • Wi-fi
  • 2 parking spaces in the underground garage
  • Balcony with fabulous view
  • Cots & highchairs (on request)
  • Free bread roll delivery service (on request)
Ferienwohnung Taurach - Grundriss
Prices – Apartment Taurach
Season4 persons (2 bedrooms)5 – 6 persons (3 bedrooms)
Winter early & late season€ 100,00€ 135,00
Winter high season€ 160,00
Winter low season€ 100,00€ 135,00
Summer early & late season€ 80,00€ 120,00
Summer high season€ 100,00€ 135,00

Prices in Euro. The prices stated are per apartment per night for stays of 2 nights or more, excl. end of stay cleaning fee (€ 40,00), incl. resort taxes, bread roll delivery service, 2 underground garage parking spaces, private sauna, wi-fi and ski boot dryer. In winter high season our Apartment Taurach can only be rented for 6 persons. Subject to change, errors and omissions excepted.

Availability – Apartment Taurach
Important info & booking advice

Arrival & departure

  • Arrival: after 2.00 pm
  • Departure: by 9.30 am

Wi-fi

  • Free wi-fi internet is available in the apartments.

Bread roll service

We are pleased to offer a bread roll delivery service for our guests.

Additional facilities

  • Garden
  • Ski room with ski boot dryer

Equipment for babies & toddlers

We’re happy to provide cots and highchairs for our youngest guests. Please let us know your requirements in advance.

Facilities for allergy-sufferers

Our apartments are suitable for allergy-sufferers (suitable bed linen, no carpets).

Smoking

Smoking is not permitted in our Haus Kaspardörfl.

Pets

Pets are not permitted in our house.

Resort tax

Resort tax is included in our apartment prices.

Payment conditions

To confirm your reservation a deposit is required. The remainder should be paid in cash.

Cancellation conditions

Austrian Hotel Regulations apply.

Miscellaneous

All prices are in EURO. Subject to change. errors & omissions excepted.

Skiurlaub & Winterurlaub in Radstadt, Ski amadé

Winter holiday in Ski amadé

A ski holiday in Salzburger Land, Austria

The picturesque winter sports resort of Radstadt is a real winter paradise. We are situated in the heart of the Salzburger Sportwelt in the Ski amadé. The ski areas of Radstadt, Obertauern and Reiteralm can all be easily reached on the free ski bus. The ski bus stop is just a few minutes walk from our house.

The Radstadt-Altenmarkt ski area is part of of the largest ski association in Austria, the Ski amadé. Whizz down the slopes where ski stars such as Roswitha Steiner, Andreas Schifferer or Hannes Reichelt learnt to ski.

In Radstadt you’ll find a number of sports shops, offering ski rental and ski service. The Ski School Radstadt offering ski and snowboard lessons (private tuition and group instruction) is right by the Königslehen lift.

Skifahren im Skiurlaub in Radstadt, Ski amadé
Skifahren im Skiurlaub in Radstadt, Ski amadé
Skifahren im Skiurlaub in Radstadt, Ski amadé

The 180 kilometres of well-groomed cross country trails in the Salzburger Sportwelt make the hearts of cross country enthusiasts beat faster. The cross country trail access point is just 100 m away from our Haus Kaspardörfl. The floodlit, 6 km long toboggan run is open daily and can be used during the day free of charge with your lift pass.

Tuesdays and Fridays the toboggan run on the Königslehen lift is floodlit and night tobogganing is on offer. Walk from resort to resort through romantic, snowy forests – 20 km of cleared footpaths allow you to savour enjoyable moments in the wonderfully beautiful snow-covered mountain landscape around Radstadt and lead right past our house.

Langlaufen im Winterurlaub in Radstadt, Salzburger Land
Rodeln im Winterurlaub in Radstadt, Salzburger Land
Winterwandern im Winterurlaub in Radstadt, Salzburger Land

All visitors, young or old, can enjoy a wealth of spa, sport and action facilities in the spa – just 8 km away. Take a dip in the relaxation indoor and outdoor pools enriched with salt from Bad Ischl or unwind in the spacious sauna area with a variety of themed saunas.

The wave pool, the single loop water slide with rocket launch, black hole and funnel water slides ensure fun and thrills. Train in the sports pool with diving boards and water climbing. There’s a separate toddlers’ pool with slide for younger guests in the Adventure Thermal Spa Amadé.

Erlebnis-Therme Amadé in Altenmarkt im Pongau
Erlebnis-Therme Amadé in Altenmarkt im Pongau
Erlebnis-Therme Amadé in Altenmarkt im Pongau
Sommer- & Wanderurlaub in Radstadt - Haus Kaspardörfl

Summer holiday in Radstadt

Holiday for the whole family

The resort of Radstadt has lots to offer in summer too. Our picturesque and historic town is particularly suitable for an eventful family holiday. There are a wealth of sporting and leisure activities available. Plus Radstadt makes the perfect base for visiting sights & attractions in the whole of Salzburger Land.

The mountains around Radstadt in picturesque Salzburger Land offer a wide variety of footpaths and mountain tours for all ability levels. Everyone from gentle walker to mountain climbing enthusiast will find a suitable tour. A hike on the Rossbrand is recommended for families – the panoramic view will amaze you.

The walking trail “Alles Alm” (all about the Alm) on the Gnadenalm is perfect for children with lots of play stations in the heart of nature. Make use of the Wanderbus to comfortably reach the start of your tour – the bus stop is just
50 m away from Haus Kaspardörfl.

Wandern - Sommerurlaub in Radstadt, Salzburger Land
Alles Alm - Sommerurlaub in Radstadt, Salzburger Land
Wandern - Sommerurlaub in Radstadt, Salzburger Land

Radstadt offers guests an ideal access point to th Enns Cycle Path for your cycling tour from Salzburger Land to Enns. For mountain bikers there are great routes of varying lengths and levels of difficulty for exploring the mountain countryside. The cycle path is 500 m away.

In addition to the Thermal Spa Amadé in Altenmarkt im Pongau, you’ll find the  Alpine Outdoor Pool in RadstadtBathing lakes are nearby in Flachau, Eben and Pichl. There’s nothing in to stand in the way of an enjoyable time swimming on your summer holiday.

Mountainbiken - Sommerurlaub in der Salzburger Sportwelt, Salzburger Land
Radfahren - Sommerurlaub in Radstadt, Salzburger Land
Schwimmen - Sommerurlaub in Radstadt, Salzburger Land

The Golfclub in Radstadt offers a 27 hole golf course with a unique golf cable car. Try out your first swings on the driving range or take part in one of the golf tournaments. The golf course is situated just 1.5 km away from our house.

If you’re looking for thrills and spills on your summer holiday there are plenty of adventure sports to choose from, such as canyoning, kayaking, rafting, paragliding etc. The ACS Alpincenter is our reliable adventure organiser in resort.

Golfen - Sommerurlaub in Radstadt, Salzburger Land
Golfen - Sommerurlaub in Radstadt, Salzburger Land
Canyoning - Sommerurlaub in Radstadt, Salzburger Land

Holiday enquiry

Haus Kaspardörfl in Radstadt


Personal data
Holiday dates
Age of children
Please wait...

After the contact form has been submitted, the aforementioned information will be processed by the company which bears responsibility for complying with data privacy regulations, including Haus Kaspardörfl, Christiane Mayrhofer, Kapellenweg 1, A-5550 Radstadt, info@kaspardoerfl.at, for purposes of processing your request, with your expressed consent indicated by submission of the form. The information will be further processed for purposes of direct advertising, which is commensurate with the original processing purpose, and upon the same legal foundation, until rescinded. There exists no legal or contractual obligation to provide personally identifiable information. The only consequence of not providing information will be that you are not able to transmit your request and we will be unable to process such a request. Such information will not be shared with other recipients. You have the right to revoke your consent in writing at any time, which shall not affect the legitimacy of our having processed said information until such time as consent is revoked. You have the right to revoke your consent to the use of your personally identifiable information for purposes of direct advertising in writing at any time. In the event of revocation, your personally identifiable information will no longer be processed for purposes of direct advertising. You have the right to information about, as well as correction, deletion, restriction of processing and transferability of your personally identifiable data, as well as the right to lodge complaints with the oversight authorities (Austrian Office of Data Protection, Wickenburggasse 8, 1080 Vienna, dsb@dsb.gv.at).

Contact details

Haus Kaspardörfl in Radstadt, Salzburger Land

Haus Kaspardörfl, Ferienwohnungen in Radstadt, Salzburg
Haus Kaspardörfl

Christiane Mayrhofer

Kapellenweg 1

A-5550 Radstadt

Tel. +43 664 38 74 240

send email

The location of our Haus Kaspardörfl in Radstadt is shown by the red symbol. The GPS co-ordinates for your sat-nav (UMT) are: lat: 47.3693174, long: 13.4841042.

Journey info

Traffic report (ÖAMTC)

Please find out about the current traffic situation in Austria, before setting off, so you arrive safely at Haus Kaspardörfl. Please note that a motorway toll sticker is required for travel on Austrian motorways.

Radstadt is a mainline railway station. Onward journey by bus and taxi.

Salzburg Airport “Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart” is situated approx. 70 km away.

The following local taxi firms and shuttle transfers are avialable for your arrival and departure journies.

Scroll to top
Radstadt Logo Ski Amadé Logo Salzburger Sportwelt Logo Salzburgerland Logo Österreich Logo

Ferienwohnung in Radstadt - Haus Kaspardörfl

FERIENWOHNUNGEN IM
KASPARDÖRFL IN RADSTADT

Sommer- & Winterurlaub im Salzburger Land

Ein herrlicher Urlaub in Radstadt erwartet Sie – Wählen Sie aus unseren zwei modernen, top-ausgestatteten Ferienwohnungen für 4 – 6 Personen. Relaxen Sie nach einem schönen und erlebnisreichen Ski- bzw. Urlaubstag in der privaten Sauna in jeder Unterkunft. Unser Ferienhaus Kaspardörfl befindet sich in idyllischer Toplage am Rande von Radstadt in Richtung Obertauern, im Salzburger Taurachtal. Das Skigebiet Radstadt im Skiverbund Ski amadé sowie das Skigebiet Obertauern sind in Kürze mit dem Auto oder dem kostenlosen Skibus zu erreichen. Die Skibushaltestelle befindet sich in unmittelbarer Nähe. Wir freuen uns, Sie in unserem Ferienhaus in Radstadt, Salzburger Land, begrüßen zu dürfen.

Ferienwohnungen in Radstadt, Salzburger Land - Haus Kaspardörfl

Ferienwohnungen in Radstadt

Moderne Appartements für 4 – 6 Personen

Genießen Sie Ihren Sommerurlaub und Winterurlaub mit der Familie oder mit Freunden in den zwei Ferienwohnungen in Radstadt. Die gemütliche, moderne Einrichtung lädt Sie zum Entspannen und Wohlfühlen ein. Ein Highlight ist die private Sauna in jeder Ferienwohnung. Lassen Sie sich auch von der schönen Aussicht vom Balkon aus beeindrucken.

Ferienwohnung Panorama

für 4 Personen, ca. 58 m², zweistöckig
Ausstattung – Ferienwohnung Panorama
  • Wohnküche mit Backrohr, Geschirrspüler, Kaffeemaschine & Geschirr
  • 2 getrennte Schlafzimmer
  • 1 Schlafzimmer mit Panoramafenster im obersten Stock
  • Allergikerbettwäsche
  • Badezimmer mit Sauna in der Ferienwohnung
  • Separates WC
  • Kabel-TV
  • W-Lan
  • Eigener Tiefgaragenparkplatz
  • Balkon mit herrlichem Ausblick
  • Gitterbetten & Hochstühle (auf Wunsch)
  • Gratis Brötchenservice (auf Wunsch)
Ferienwohnung Panorama - Grundriss
Preise – Ferienwohnung Panorama
Datum2 Personen (1 Schlafzimmer)3 – 4 Personen (2 Schlafzimmer)
Winter Vor- und Nachsaison€ 70,–€ 100,–
Winter Hauptsaison€ 100,–€ 120,–
Winter Zwischensaison€ 80,–€ 100,–
Sommer Vor- und Nachsaison€ 70,–€ 100,–
Sommer Hauptsaison€ 80,–€ 100,–

Preise in Euro. Die angeführten Preise verstehen sich ab 2 Nächtigungen pro Nacht je Ferienwohnung, exkl. Endreinigung (einmalig € 40,–), inkl. Ortstaxe, Brötchenservice, Tiefgaragenparkplatz, private Sauna, W-Lan und Skischuhtrockner. Änderungen und Irrtümer vorbehalten.

Verfügbarkeit – Ferienwohnung Panorama
Wichtiges & Buchungsinformationen

An- & Abreise

  • Anreise: ab 14.00 Uhr
  • Abreise: bis 9.30 Uhr

W-Lan

Kostenloses W-Lan steht Ihnen in den Ferienwohnungen zur Verfügung.

Brötchenservice

Gerne können Sie das kostenlose Brötchenservice in Anspruch nehmen.

Weitere Ausstattung

  • Garten
  • Skiraum mit Skischuhtrockner

Baby- & Kleinkindausstattung

Gerne stellen wir für unsere kleinsten Gäste Gitterbetten und Hochstühle bereit. Bitte informieren Sie uns vorab über Ihre Wünsche.

Allergikerausstattung

Die Ferienwohnung ist für Allergiker geeignet (Allergikerbettwäsche, keine Teppiche).

Rauchen

Das Haus Kaspardörfl ist ein Nichtraucherhaus.

Haustiere

Das Mitbringen von Haustieren ist nicht erlaubt.

Ortstaxe

Die Ortstaxe ist in den Ferienwohnungspreisen inbegriffen.

Zahlungsbedingungen

Um Ihre Reservierung zu fixieren, ist eine Anzahlung zu bezahlen. Den restlichen Betrag begleichen Sie bitte in bar.

Stornobedingungen

Es gelten die Buchungsbedingungen gemäß dem Österreichischen Hotelreglement.

Sonstiges

Alle Preise in EURO. Änderungen und Irrtümer vorbehalten.

Ferienwohnung Taurach

für 6 Personen, ca. 77 m²
Ausstattung – Ferienwohnung Taurach
  • Wohnküche mit Backrohr, Geschirrspüler, Kaffeemaschine & Geschirr
  • 3 getrennte Schlafzimmer
  • Allergikerbettwäsche
  • 3 Badezimmer (eines davon mit Sauna & getrenntem WC)
  • Kabel-TV
  • W-Lan
  • 2 eigene Tiefgaragenparkplätze
  • Balkon mit herrlichem Ausblick
  • Gitterbetten & Hochstühle (auf Wunsch)
  • Gratis Brötchenservice (auf Wunsch)
Ferienwohnung Taurach - Grundriss
Preise – Ferienwohnung Taurach
Datum4 Personen (2 Schlafzimmer)5 – 6 Personen (3 Schlafzimmer)
Winter Vor- und Nachsaison€ 100,–€ 135,–
Winter Hauptsaison€ 160,–
Winter Zwischensaison€ 100,–€ 135,–
Sommer Vor- und Nachsaison€ 80,–€ 120,–
Sommer Hauptsaison€ 100,–€ 135,–

Preise in Euro. Die angeführten Preise verstehen sich ab 2 Nächtigungen pro Nacht je Ferienwohnung, exkl. Endreinigung (einmalig € 40,–), inkl. Ortstaxe, Brötchenservice, 2 Tiefgaragenparkplätze, private Sauna, W-Lan und Skischuhtrockner. Die Ferienwohnung Taurach wird in der Winter-Hauptsaison nur für 6 Personen vermietet. Änderungen und Irrtümer vorbehalten.

Verfügbarkeit – Ferienwohnung Taurach
Wichtiges & Buchungsinformationen

An- & Abreise

  • Anreise: ab 14.00 Uhr
  • Abreise: bis 9.30 Uhr

W-Lan

Kostenloses W-Lan steht Ihnen in den Ferienwohnungen zur Verfügung.

Brötchenservice

Gerne können Sie das kostenlose Brötchenservice in Anspruch nehmen.

Weitere Ausstattung

  • Garten
  • Skiraum mit Skischuhtrockner

Baby- & Kleinkindausstattung

Gerne stellen wir für unsere kleinsten Gäste Gitterbetten und Hochstühle bereit. Bitte informieren Sie uns vorab über Ihre Wünsche.

Allergikerausstattung

Die Ferienwohnung ist für Allergiker geeignet (Allergikerbettwäsche, keine Teppiche).

Rauchen

Das Haus Kaspardörfl ist ein Nichtraucherhaus.

Haustiere

Das Mitbringen von Haustieren ist nicht erlaubt.

Ortstaxe

Die Ortstaxe ist in den Ferienwohnungspreisen inbegriffen.

Zahlungsbedingungen

Um Ihre Reservierung zu fixieren, ist eine Anzahlung zu bezahlen. Den restlichen Betrag begleichen Sie bitte in bar.

Stornobedingungen

Es gelten die Buchungsbedingungen gemäß dem Österreichischen Hotelreglement.

Sonstiges

Alle Preise in EURO. Änderungen und Irrtümer vorbehalten.

Skiurlaub & Winterurlaub in Radstadt, Ski amadé

Winterurlaub in Ski amadé

Skiurlaub im Salzburger Land, Österreich

Der schöne Wintersportort Radstadt ist ein wahres Winterparadies. Wir befinden uns mitten in der Salzburger Sportwelt im Ski amadé. Die Skigebiete Radstadt, Obertauern und Reiteralm können bequem mit dem kostenlosen Skibus erreicht werden. Die Skibushaltestelle ist nur wenige Gehminuten von unserem Haus entfernt.

Das Skigebiet Radstadt-Altenmarkt gehört zum größten Skiverbund Österreichs, dem Ski amadé. Ziehen Sie Ihre Schwünge dort, wo Skistars wie Roswitha Steiner, Andreas Schifferer oder Hannes Reichelt das Skifahren erlernten.

In Radstadt finden Sie zahlreiche Sportshops, die Skiverleih und Skiservice anbieten. Am Königslehenlift befindet sich die Schischule Radstadt, in der Ski- und Snowboardkurse als Einzel- oder Gruppenunterricht angeboten werden.

Skifahren im Skiurlaub in Radstadt, Ski amadé
Skifahren im Skiurlaub in Radstadt, Ski amadé
Skifahren im Skiurlaub in Radstadt, Ski amadé

Die 180 Kilometer lange, hervorragend gespurte Langlaufloipe in der Salzburger Sportwelt lässt jedes Langläuferherz höher schlagen. Die Einstiegsstelle zur Langlaufloipe ist nur 100 Meter von unserem Haus Kaspardörfl entfernt. Die beleuchtete, 6 km lange Rodelbahn ist täglich in Betrieb und tagsüber mit dem Skipass kostenlos benutzbar.

Dienstags und freitags wird die Rodelbahn am Königslehenlift ausgeleuchtet – dann ist Nachtrodeln angesagt. Wunderbar ist es, wenn Sie von Ort zu Ort oder durch romantisch verschneite Wälder wandern – 20 km geräumte Winterwanderwege ermöglichen diese Momente in der herrlichen Kulisse der schneebedeckten Bergwelt von Radstadt und führen direkt am Haus vorbei.

Langlaufen im Winterurlaub in Radstadt, Salzburger Land
Rodeln im Winterurlaub in Radstadt, Salzburger Land
Winterwandern im Winterurlaub in Radstadt, Salzburger Land

Alle Besucher, ob Alt oder Jung, erwartet in der 8 km entfernten Therme ein abwechslungsreiches Wellness-, Sport- und Action-Programm. Tauchen Sie ein in die Relax-Innen- und Außenbecken mit Sole aus Bad Ischl oder entspannen Sie im großzügigen Saunabereich mit verschiedenen Themen-Saunen.

Das Wellenbecken, die Einzellooping-Rutsche mit Raketenstart, die Black-Hole- sowie die Trichterrutsche sorgen für Spaß und Nervenkitzel. Zum Trainieren lädt das Sportbecken mit Sprunganlage und Waterclimbing ein. Für die kleinen Gäste gibt es ein eigenes Kleinkindbecken mit Rutsche in der Erlebnis-Therme Amadé.

Erlebnis-Therme Amadé in Altenmarkt im Pongau
Erlebnis-Therme Amadé in Altenmarkt im Pongau
Erlebnis-Therme Amadé in Altenmarkt im Pongau
Sommer- & Wanderurlaub in Radstadt - Haus Kaspardörfl

Sommerurlaub in Radstadt

Urlaub für die ganze Familie

Der Ort Radstadt hat auch im Sommer jede Menge zu bieten. Besonders eignet sich unsere schöne und historische Stadt für einen erlebnisreichen Familienurlaub. Viele Sport- und Unterhaltungsmöglichkeiten tun sich auf. Außerdem ist Radstadt ein perfekter Ausgangspunkt für Ausflugsziele im ganzen Salzburger Land.

Die Bergwelt rund um Radstadt im schönen Salzburger Land bietet eine Vielzahl an Wanderwegen und Bergtouren für alle Könnerstufen an. Vom gemütlichen Wanderer bis zum Bergfex findet jeder die geeignete Tour. Für Familien ist eine Wanderung auf den Rossbrand zu empfehlen – der Rundum-Ausblick wird Sie zum Staunen bringen.

Auch das Wandererlebnis „Alles Alm“ auf der Gnadenalm begeistert Kids mit vielen Spielestationen mitten in der Natur. Nutzen Sie den Wanderbus, um gemütlich zum Ausgangspunkt Ihrer Tour zu gelangen – die Bushaltestelle befindet sich nur 50 m vom Haus Kaspardörfl entfernt.

Wandern - Sommerurlaub in Radstadt, Salzburger Land
Alles Alm - Sommerurlaub in Radstadt, Salzburger Land
Wandern - Sommerurlaub in Radstadt, Salzburger Land

Radstadt bietet Ihnen den idealen Einstiegspunkt in den Ennsradweg für Ihre Radtour vom Salzburger Land nach Enns. Für Mountainbiker gibt es tolle Routen mit verschiedenen Längen und Streckenprofilen, um die Bergwelt kennenzulernen. Den Radweg erreichen Sie in 500 m.

Neben der Therme Amadé in Altenmarkt im Pongau, finden Sie noch das Alpen-Freischwimmbad in Radstadt vor. Badeseen gibt es unter anderem in Flachau, Eben und Pichl. Dem ungetrübten Badevergnügen im Sommerurlaub steht also nichts mehr im Wege.

Mountainbiken - Sommerurlaub in der Salzburger Sportwelt, Salzburger Land
Radfahren - Sommerurlaub in Radstadt, Salzburger Land
Schwimmen - Sommerurlaub in Radstadt, Salzburger Land

Der Golfclub Radstadt bietet Ihnen eine 27 Loch-Golfanlage mit der einzigartigen Golf-Gondelbahn. Machen Sie ersten Schwünge in der Driving-Range oder nehmen Sie an einem der vielen Golfturniere teil. Der Einstieg in den Golfplatz ist nur 1,5 km von unserem Haus entfernt.

Sollten Sie in Ihrem Sommerurlaub den besonderen Kick suchen, so stehen Ihnen auch Adventure-Sportarten, wie Canyoning, Kajak, Rafting, Paragleiten und ähnliche Aktivitäten zur Auswahl. Mit dem ACS Alpincenter haben wir einen zuverlässigen Adventure-Veranstalter im Ort.

Golfen - Sommerurlaub in Radstadt, Salzburger Land
Golfen - Sommerurlaub in Radstadt, Salzburger Land
Canyoning - Sommerurlaub in Radstadt, Salzburger Land

Unverbindliche Anfrage

Haus Kaspardörfl in Radstadt


Personelle Daten
Urlaubsdaten
Alter der Kinder
Bitte warten …

Kontaktdaten

Haus Kaspardörfl in Radstadt, Salzburger Land

Haus Kaspardörfl, Ferienwohnungen in Radstadt, Salzburg
Haus Kaspardörfl

Christiane Mayrhofer

Kapellenweg 1

A-5550 Radstadt

Tel. +43 664 38 74 240

E-mail senden

Die Lage des Hauses Kaspardörfl in Radstadt wird vom roten Standortsymbol gekennzeichnet. Diese GPS-Daten für Ihr Navigationsgerät (UMT) bringen Sie zu uns: Breitengrad: 47.3693174, Längengrad: 13.4841042.

Anreiseinformationen

Straßenzustandsbericht (ÖAMTC)

Bitte informieren Sie sich vorab über die aktuelle Verkehrslage in Österreich, um sicher beim Haus Kaspardörfl anzukommen. Beachten Sie, dass bei der Anreise über die österreichischen Autobahnen Vignetten-Pflicht gilt.

Radstadt ist eine Schnellzug-Haltestation. Danach fahren Sie mit Bus oder Taxi weiter.

Der Salzburg Airport „Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart“ liegt ca. 70 km entfernt.

Gerne helfen Ihnen die örtlichen Taxiunternehmen und Shuttletransfers bei Ihrer An- und Abreise.

Scroll to top
Radstadt Logo Ski Amadé Logo Salzburger Sportwelt Logo Salzburgerland Logo Österreich Logo